Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Marvel Divas

Marvel Divas is a limited series comic book published by Marvel Comics. On April 9, Marvel Editor-in-Chief Joe Quesada revealed in his weekly blog with MySpace Comic Books that the series follows four female heroes, who, up until now, had nothing in common. The group will feature Firestar (Angelica Jones), Black Cat (Felicia Hardy), Hellcat (Patsy Walker) and Photon (Monica Rambeau), four single women who bond over their inabilities to find a solid romance. The creative team is Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and Tonci Zonjic.

No comments:

Post a Comment